2019 Credentials Committee

Members of the 2019 Credentials Committee are left to right: Doug Anderson, Donovan; Leonard Boudreau, Donovan; Dave Boomgarden, Chatsworth; Marsha Klienmeyer, Comargo; and Michele Cohen, Ogden. After reviewing the bylaws, petitions, affidavits, and qualifications of the potential candidates, the Eastern Illini Electric Cooperative 2019 Credentials Committee has determined that the 2019 candidates are eligible to serve as directors of Eastern Illini Electric Cooperative.