Service Territory

Eastern Illini’s service territory covers parts of 10 counties in east central Illinois. Our headquarters is in Paxton, and we have satellite warehouse facilities in Gilman and Pesotum. The service territory is broken down into nine board directorate districts, each with about the same number of member/owners. A board member is elected from each district.