2019 Annual Meeting: June 6



June 6, 2019

Paxton-Buckley-Loda Junior/Senior High School
Paxton, Illinois
Registration: 3 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Business meeting: 7 p.m.

Notice is hereby given that the 32nd Annual Meeting of Members of Eastern Illini Electric Cooperative will be held on Thursday, June 6, 2019, at 7 p.m., at the Paxton-Buckley-Loda High School/Junior High School, 700 West Orleans Street, Paxton, Illinois. Registration will begin at
3 p.m. and will close at 7 p.m. The business meeting will be called to order at 7 p.m. and action will be taken on the following:

1. The reports of officers, directors and President/CEO.

2. The election of four directors (one each from Directorate Districts 1, 7, 8 and 9). In connection with the election of directors, the following candidates have been nominated by petitions: Robert Warmbir, Clifton, District 1; Tyler Finegan, Ashkum, District 1; Steve Gordon, Rantoul, District 7; Chad Larimore, Bement, District 8; Theodore Hartke, Sidney, District 9; Lauri Quick, Tolono, District 9.

3. To consider and act upon bylaw amendments as recommended by the Board of Directors, a summary of which is furnished with this notice.

4. To consider and transact all other business which may properly come before said meeting or any adjournment(s) thereof.

Bradley J. Ludwig